Locations:

Sparrowbush Terminal
504 Route 42, PO Box 600
Sparrowbush, NY 12780
Phone: 845-858-2150
Fax: 845-858-2160


Goshen Terminal
25 Cannon Hill Drive
New Hampton, NY 10958
Phone: 845-374-3611
Fax: 845-374-3622


Chester Terminal
43 Andrews Lane
Chester, NY 10918
Phone: 845-572-0100


Marlboro Terminal
5310 Route 9W
Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-561-3185
Fax: 845-561-3186

Company Directory

MANAGEMENT

Michael Martucci
Phone: 845-374-3611 x205
mmartucci@qualitybusservice.com

Moncia McDonald, Manager- Sparrowbush Terminal
Phone: 845-858-2150 x104
mmcdonald@qualitybusservice.com

Lori McCann, Dispatcher- Sparrowbush Terminal
Phone: 845-858-2150 x101
lmccann@qualitybusservice.com

Liz Wilson, Dispatcher- Sparrowbush Terminal
Phone: 845-858-2150 x102
ewilson@qualitybusservice.com

Mary Koselnak, Safety Manager- Chester Terminal
Phone: 845-572-0100 x 401
mkoselnak@qualitybusservice.com

Cathy Mekulik, Manager- Goshen Terminal
Phone: 845-374-3611 x204
cmekulik@qualitybusservice.com

Gerard Esposito, Dispatcher- Goshen Terminal
Phone: 845-374-3611 x201
gesposito@qualitybusservice.com

JoAnn Mondschein, Dispatcher- Goshen Terminal
Phone: 845-374-3611 x202
jmondschein@qualitybusservice.com

Adrianne Penney, Manager- Marlboro Terminal
Phone: 845-561-3185 x303
apenney@qualitybusservice.com

Patricia Lyons, Dispatcher- Marlboro Terminal
Phone: 845-561-3185 x301
plyons@qualitybusservice.com

Matthew VonOesen, Service Manager
Phone: 845-858-2150 x105