Locations:

Sparrowbush Terminal
Sales & Dispatch
504 Route 42, PO Box 600
Sparrowbush, NY 12780
Phone: 845-858-2150
Fax: 845-858-2160


Goshen Terminal
Dispatch only
25 Cannon Hill Drive
New Hampton, NY 10958
Phone: 845-374-3611
Fax: 845-374-3622


Chittenango Terminal
Sales only
7765 Lakeport Rd.
Chittenango, NY 13037
Phone: 315-263-6137


Marlboro Terminal
Dispatch only
5310 Route 9W
Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-561-3185
Fax: 845-561-3186

Company Directory

MANAGEMENT

George Eckes, Owner/General Manager
Phone: 845-858-2150 x105
geckes@qualitybusservice.com

Michael Martucci, Owner/General Manager
Phone: 845-374-3611 x206
mmartucci@qualitybusservice.com

John Gillen, Bus Sales
Phone: 845-858-2150 x104
jgillen@qualitybusservice.com

Peter La Barge, Bus Sales
Phone: 315-263-6137
plabarge@qualitybusservice.com

Moncia McDonald, Manager- Sparrowbush Terminal
Phone: 845-858-2150 x101
mmcdonald@qualitybusservice.com

Lori McCann, Dispatcher- Sparrowbush Terminal
Phone: 845-858-2150 x101
lmccann@qualitybusservice.com

Karrie Faulkner, Dispatcher- Sparrowbush Terminal
Phone: 845-858-2150 x102
kfaulkner@qualitybusservice.com

Mary Koselnak, Safety Manager- Sparrowbush Terminal
Phone: 845-858-2150 x 110
mkoselnak@qualitybusservice.com

Cathy Mekulik, Manager- Goshen Terminal
Phone: 845-374-3611 x204
cmekulik@qualitybusservice.com

Nathaniel Spence, Safety Manager- Goshen & Marlboro Terminals
Phone: 845-374-3611 X208
nspence@qualitybusservice.com

Karen Wells, Dispatcher- Goshen Terminal
Phone: 845-374-3611 x201
kwells@qualitybusservice.com

JoAnn Mondschein, Dispatcher- Goshen Terminal
Phone: 845-374-3611 x202
jmondschein@qualitybusservice.com

Adrianne Penney, Manager- Marlboro Terminal
Phone: 845-561-3185 x302
apenney@qualitybusservice.com

Carl Consolo, Assistant Manager- Marlboro Terminal
Phone: 845-561-3185 x302
cconsolo@qualitybusservice.com

Patricia Lyons, Dispatcher- Marlboro Terminal
Phone: 845-561-3185 x301
plyons@qualitybusservice.com

Matthew VonOesen, Service Manager
Phone: 845-858-2150 x108